Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.4
Value
6.3

Reviews

    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2018
    Tv channels wasn’t that great for our child and the TV guide said it was available when it wasn’t
    Great location room bigger than expected nice staff
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 27, 2018

    Poor communication.

    The mattress was shot. Killing my back. Poor communication between staff. Manager came beating on my door like police, minutes after checking in. Ordered me to leave that I was supposed to have checked out that morning.very unprofessional. I had to over talk him to get him to understand I was not the guests he accused me of being without even asking me first
    Great location,
    Tara
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    leory
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018

    Summer fun

    I stayed with 11 of my friends in a 4 bedroom apartment. It was big and clean. I would stay at the Majestic again.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 25, 2018

    Ok for what you pay. Nice view on front porch.

    Stale mildew smell in lobby, hallway, room. Carpets need to be cleaned. A dehumidifier may help. Staff not very friendly. Toilet loose from floor. Coffee in the room and lobby would have been nice.
    The price was fair for the area.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 25, 2018

    NICE BUT NOT ELEGANT

    ELEVATOR NO ICE ON FLOORS
    Christi
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2018
    had to ask front desk every time we wanted ice, not enough counter space in room for things,
    rocking chairs on porch, cleaner then was spoken about on reviews, young man at front desk was very nice
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    go2terri
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 24, 2018

    The staff was friendly, we still had a good time despite of the room

    It smelled The bed was small Only 2 pillows available
    The Rocking chairs on the Boardwalk
    Nancy
    uy

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Great time.

    It is an older property but it was clean and priced reasonably.
    The property is clean, right on the Boardwalk, and is budget friendly for its location. We were able to park behind the building on their parking lot. We loved renting bikes and riding on the Boardwalk in the morning.
    Mildly Me
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 24, 2018

    Never again, this place was a dump. Easily the worst place I have stayed at on the boardwalk.

    Plumbing issues, bath tub and sink clogged. Dirty room, small worn out bed, had to park in a grass lot, with overgrown trees 2 blocks away, slow elevator and lack of a balcony. Hotel was very old, worn and dated.
    I liked the location, next to the Kite store and on the boardwalk.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 24, 2018

    It was ok, but expensive for what it was.

    Room was quaint, bathroom was very dated. Only two pillows on a queen bed when there should’ve been 4. The hotel is oceanfront but almost none of the rooms are. They need to renovate the place. Also, no swimsuits in the lobby which is fine but you’re at the beach... what do they expect?! $200/night for a room with one queen bed in the off season seems pretty pricey for how dated the place was.
    If your desire is a hotel with a good location this is perfect for that. Its at a great location and easy walking distance to shops and restaurants as well as the bus line.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    Outstanding

    Beachfront bargin. We loved the front porch.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    Perfect

    Staff was excellent.
    Great weekend vacation.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018

    Great beach family vacation.

    Everything was perfect.
    Clean oceanfront hotel with clean rooms. The staff was great and it was family friendly.
    Ella
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 23, 2018

    get moderate

    more storage
    The room was old I know it is a older builting but it should be brought into the 21st century it had no space in the bathroom for toileties a small cabinet in the corner would help and it another small nite stand in the bedroom
    Bobbie Craig
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 23, 2018

    My OC boardwalk choice for vacation.

    The shower worked but the water ran from the tub spigot at the same time. Although it did offer a sufficient shower. Realizing the hotel is old (part of the charm) I would have liked more electric sockets for phone charging etc.
    The employee's are all very nice and accommodating. The location is exceptional and the rockers on the porch are an great addition to relax at night before retiring (and people watch).
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 26, 2018

    We go to Ocean City for the Beach and for the kids - the quality of the place we stay at is second

    No real cable TV - bare bones and no wifi. The place is quite dated and shows significant wear and tear.
    Only thing good is the location and laundry facilities
Loading reviews...